## <u>Legislative File No. 2019-0569</u> <u>Nomination Form – Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee - 2</u> <u>Members</u>

1. President **opens** the floor for nominations (*Each Council Member may nominate 2 candidates. No second required*)

Nominations	Blair	Bowyer	Deel	Hetrick	Mungioli	Morita	Walker
Blair							
Bowyer							
Deel							
Hetrick							
Mungioli							
Morita							
Walker							

- 2. When nominations are completed, President **closes** the floor for nominations.
- 3. President specifies names of nominees and calls for a **Roll Call Vote** for Council Members to indicate their choice.

VOTE	Blair	Bowyer	Deel	Hetrick	Mungioli	Morita	Walker

(Majority Vote is elected. If no majority vote, nominee with fewest numbers of votes is dropped and voting continues until 2 nominees receive the majority vote.)

4. President announces nominees appointed to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee for a one-year term to expire December 7, 2020.

## ALTERNATIVE PROCEDURE:

If Council discussion narrows nominees down to two, and Council agrees, President may announce the nominees were appointed to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee.