## Historic Districts Study Committee – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to make three (3) appointments to the Historic Districts Study Committee for two-year terms ending December 31, 2018.

The following residents were nominated at the December 5, 2016 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 12, 2016 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Tisdel	Morita	Bowyer	Brown	Hetrick	Kubicina	Wiggins
Julie Granthen							
Darlene Janulis							
Steve Siegfried							
Devin Sykes							
Jason Thompson							

- 1. Since there are more than three (3) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.