<u>Historic Districts Commission - Appointment Form</u>

It is necessary for Council to fill the unexpired term of Tom Stephens to expire December 31, 2022 to the Historic Districts Commission.

The following residents were nominated at the November 15, 2021 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 6, 2021 Council Meeting for appointment.

<u>Nominations</u>	Deel	Bowyer	Blair	Hetrick	Morlan	Mungioli	Walker
Yousif Elias							
Scott Hunter							
Bryan Lemanski							

- 1. Since there is more than one (1) individual nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.