Historic Districts Study Committee – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to make one (1) appointment to the Historic Districts Study Committee to fill the unexpired term of Susan McKinnon ending December 31, 2017.

The following residents were nominated at the February 6, 2017 Council Meeting, but held over to the February 27, 2017 Council Meeting for appointment.

Tisdel	Morita	Bowyer	Brown	Hetrick	Kubicina	Wiggins

- 1. Since there is more than one (1) individual nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.