Historic Districts Commission – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to make two (2) appointments to the Historic Districts Commission for three-year terms ending December 31, 2020.

The following residents were nominated at the December 4, 2017 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 11, 2017 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Tisdel	Morita	Bowyer	Deel	Hetrick	Kubicina	McCardell
Darlene Janulis							
Leo Mendez Jr.							
Steve Reina							

- 1. Since there are more than two (2) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.