Historic Districts Commission – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to make one (1) appointment to the Historic Districts Commission for the unexpired term of Steve Reina ending December 31, 2020.

The following residents were nominated at the April 13, 2020 Council Meeting, but held over to the April 27, 2020 Council Meeting for appointment.

<u>Nominations</u>	Deel	Bowyer	Blair	Hetrick	Morita	Mungioli	Walker
Josephine Long							
Michael McGunn							
Carol Morlan							

- 1. Since there is more than one (1) individual nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.