## Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to make seven (7) appointments to the Public Safety and Infrastructure Technical Review Committee for seven (7) one-year term ending December 31, 2020.

The following residents were nominated at the December 2, 2019 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 9, 2019 Council Meeting for appointment.

<u>Nominations</u>	Deel	Bowyer	Blair	Hetrick	Morita	Mungioli	Walker
Bill Chalmers							
Jeff Duperon							
Jayson Graves							
Greg Hooper							
Ryan Smith							
Tom Stephens							
Scott Struzik							
James Tokarski							

- 1. Since there are more than seven (7) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.