## <u>Historic Districts Study Committee - Appointment Form</u>

It is necessary for Council to make four (4) appointments to the Historic Districts Study Committee for two-year terms ending December 31, 2019.

The following residents were nominated at the December 4, 2017 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 11, 2017 Council Meeting for appointment.

<u>Nominations</u>	Tisdel	Morita	Bowyer	Deel	Hetrick	Kubicina	McCardell
David Koski							
Kelly Lyons							
Tom Stephens							
Jason Thompson							
LaVere Webster							

- 1. Since there are more than three (3) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.