## Historic Districts Study Committee – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to make four (4) appointments to the Historic Districts Study Committee for two-year terms ending December 31, 2015.

The following residents were nominated at the December 2, 2013 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 9, 2013 Council Meeting for appointment.

<b>Nominations</b>	Hooper	Webber	Brown	Kochenderfer	Morita	Tisdel	Wiggins
John Aubuchon							
Don Booth							
Michael McGunn							
Sue Thomasson							
LaVere Webster							

- 1. Since there are more than four (4) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.