

Rochester Hills

1000 Rochester Hills Dr Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 656-4600 Home Page: www.rochesterhills.org

Master

File Number: 2016-0244

File ID: 2016-0244 Type: Appointment Status: To Council

Version: 1 Reference: Controlling Body: City Council

Regular Meeting

File Created Date: 06/09/2016

Final Action:

Enactment Number:

File Name: Confirmation of the Mayor's reappointments to the

Advisory Traffic and Safety Board as follows:

Carl Moore – three year term expiring June 30, 2019 Larry Dropiewski – three year term expiring June 30,

2019

Scott Hunter - one year term expiring June 3

Title label: Confirmation of the Mayor's reappointment to the Advisory Traffic and Safety

Board of Larry Dropiewski for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2019, Scott Hunter for a one-year term expiring June 30, 2017, Carl Moore for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2019, Thomas Neveau for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2019, and Thomas Pozolo for a one-year term expiring June 30,

2017

Notes:

Sponsors: Enactment Date:

Attachments: 062016 Agenda Summary.pdf, Memo to Council.pdf,

Dropiewski CQ.pdf, Hunter CQ.pdf, Neveau CQ.pdf,

Moore CQ.pdf, Pozolo CQ.pdf

Contact: Hearing Date:

Drafter: Effective Date:

History of Legislative File

Ver- sion:	Acting Body:	Date:	Action:	Sent To:	Due Date:	Return Date:	Result:
1	City Council Regular Meeting	06/20/2016					

Text of Legislative File 2016-0244

Title

Confirmation of the Mayor's reappointment to the Advisory Traffic and Safety Board of Larry Dropiewski for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2019, Scott Hunter for a one-year term expiring June 30, 2017, Carl Moore for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2019, Thomas Neveau for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2019, and Thomas Pozolo for a one-year term expiring June 30, 2017

Body

Resolved, that the Rochester Hills City Council hereby confirms the Mayor's reappointment to the Advisory Traffic and Safety Board of Larry Dropiewski for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2019, Scott Hunter for a one-year term expiring June 30, 2017, Carl Moore for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2019, Thomas Neveau for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2019, and Thomas Pozolo for a one-year term expiring June 30, 2017.