Historic Districts Commission

It is necessary for Council to make one (1) appointment to the Historic Districts Commission for the unexpired term of Sue Thomasson ending December 31, 2017.

The following residents were nominated at the January 25, 2016 Council Meeting, but held over to the February 8, 2016 Council Meeting for appointment.

<u>Nominations</u>	Tisdel	Morita	Bowyer	Brown	Hetrick	Kubicina	Wiggins
Melinda Hill							
Susan McKinnon							
Steve Reina							

- 1. Since there is more than one (1) individual nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he or she chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.