## Police and Road Funding Technical Review Committee – Appointment Form

It is necessary for Council to make seven (7) appointments to the Police and Road Funding Technical Review Committee for one-year terms ending December 31, 2014.

The following residents were nominated at the December 2, 2013 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 9, 2013 Council Meeting for appointment.

<u>Nominations</u>	Hooper	Webber	Brown	Kochenderfer	Morita	Tisdel	Wiggins
Thomas							
Blackstone							
Gordon Duda							
Sindy Gensman							
Dale Hetrick							
Orville Hoksch, Jr.							
Jorge Ipina							
Walter Johnson							
LeAnne Rogers							
Tom Stephens							

- 1. Since there are more than seven (7) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominees he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominees receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.