Green Space Advisory Board

It is necessary for Council to make three (3) appointments to the Green Space Advisory Board, each for a three-year term ending December 31, 2016.

The following residents were nominated at the December 2, 2013 Council Meeting, but held over to the December 9, 2013 Council Meeting for appointment.

Nominations	Hooper	Webber	Brown	Kochenderfer	Morita	Tisdel	Wiggins
Bruce Austin							
Luke Fleer							
Sandra Niks							
Dahlvin Peterson							
Danielle Shurkus							

- 1. Sincere there are more than three (3) individuals nominated for the appointment, the President shall call for a Roll Call Vote and each Council Member shall name the nominee he chooses to vote for.
- 2. The nominee receiving a vote of a majority of the Council currently holding office shall be declared appointed.